ThomasTrainRides.com

Find a Day Out with Thomas event near you...





Day Out with Thomas train rides in Midwest States

The Thomas the Tank Engine 2016 Ready Set Go Tour is on track across the Midwest States. Join Thomas & Friends for a Day Out with Thomas train ride. Events added as details become available.

Illinois

Illinois Railway Museum

Union, Illinois

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, August 13 – Sunday, August 21

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Indiana

Whitewater Valley Railroad

Connersville, Indiana

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, June 17 – Sunday, June 26

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

French Lick Scenic Railway

French Lick, Indiana

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, September 17 – Sunday, September 25

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Iowa

Boone & Scenic Valley Railroad

Boone, Iowa

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, September 17 – Sunday, September 25

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Kansas

Midland Railway

Baldwin City, Kansas

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, June 3 – Sunday, June 5

Friday, June 10 – Sunday, June 12

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Michigan

Henry Ford Museum

Dearborn, Michigan

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, April 30 & Sunday, May 1

Saturday, May 7 & Sunday, May 8

Saturday, May 14 & Sunday, May 15

Crossroads Village & Huckleberry Railroad

Flint, Michigan

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, August 19 – Sunday, August 28

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Minnesota

North Shore Scenic Railroad

Duluth, Minnesota

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, August 7 – Sunday, August 14

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Ohio

Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad

Boston Township, Ohio

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, May 21 – Sunday, May 29

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Wisconsin

National Railroad Museum

Green Bay, Wisconsin

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Wednesday, June 15 – Sunday, June 19

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

 
 

 

 

 

 

 
Visit ThomasTrainRides.com's profile on Pinterest.
 

Thomas Train Rides and ThomasTrainRides.com © 2011-2016 All rights reserved. Contact: controller@thomastrainrides.com
Event Licensed by HiT Entertainment. Day Out With Thomas™ Thomas The Tank Engine™ Thomas & Friends™ Sir Topham Hatt™ Based on The Railway Series by The Reverend W. Awdry. Copyright 2015, 2016 HiT Entertainment. Photos: Lebanon Mason Monroe Railroad, Lebanon, OH; Tennessee Valley Railroad, Chattanooga, TN; Conway Scenic Railroad, North Conway, NH. ThomasTrainRides.com