ThomasTrainRides.com

Find a Thomas train ride event near you...




Thomas train rides in Midwest States

The Thomas the Tank Engine 2014 Thrill of the Ride Tour is on the run across the Midwest States. Join Thomas & Friends for a Day Out with Thomas train ride.

Day Out with Thomas schedules for 2014 will be posted as they become available.

Illinois

Illinois Railway Museum

Union, Illinois

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, August 16 & Sunday, August 17

Saturday, August 23 & Sunday, August 24

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Indiana

French Lick Scenic Railway

French Lick, Indiana

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, September 20 & Sunday, September 21

Friday, September 27 & Sunday, September 28

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Iowa

Boone & Scenic Valley Railroad

Boone, Iowa

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, September 13 & Sunday, September 14

Friday, September 19 – Sunday, September 21

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Michigan

Crossroads Village & Huckleberry Railroad

Flint, Michigan

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, August 15 – Sunday, August 17

Friday, August 22 – Sunday, August 24

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Minnesota

North Shore Scenic Railroad

Duluth, Minnesota

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, August 1 – Sunday, August 3

Friday, August 8 – Sunday, August 10

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Ohio

Lebanon Mason Monroe Railroad

Lebanon, Ohio

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, September 5 – Sunday, September 7

Friday, September 12 – Sunday, September 14

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Train Rides and ThomasTrainRides.com © 2011-2014 All rights reserved. Contact: controller@thomastrainrides.com
Event Licensed by Gullane (Thomas) Limited. Day Out With Thomas™ Thomas The Tank Engine™ Thomas & Friends™ Sir Topham Hatt™ Based on The Railway Series by The Reverend W. Awdry. Copyright 2013 Gullane (Thomas) Limited. Photos: Lebanon Mason Monroe Railroad, Lebanon, OH; Tennessee Valley Railroad, Chattanooga, TN; Conway Scenic Railroad, North Conway, NH; Irvine Park Railroad, Orange, CA. ThomasTrainRides.com