ThomasTrainRides.com

Find a Thomas train ride event near you...




Thomas trains in New England States

The Thomas the Tank Engine 2014 Thrill of the Ride Tour is on the run in the New England States. Join Thomas & Friends for a Day Out with Thomas train ride.

Day Out with Thomas schedules for 2014 will be posted as they become available.

Connecticut

Essex Steam Train

Essex, Connecticut

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, April 26 & Sunday, April 27

Saturday, May 3 & Sunday, May 4

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Maine

Boothbay Railway Village

Boothbay, Maine

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, August 8 – Sunday, August 10

Friday, August 15 – Sunday, August 17

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Massachusetts

Edaville USA

Carver, Massachusetts

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, June 14 & Sunday, June 15

Friday, June 20 – Monday, June 23

Saturday, August 30 – Monday, September 1

Saturday, September 6 & Sunday, September 7

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

New Hampshire

Conway Scenic Railroad

North Conway, New Hampshire

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, July 11 - Sunday, July 13

Friday, July 18 - Sunday, July 20

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Train Rides and ThomasTrainRides.com © 2011-2014 All rights reserved. Contact: controller@thomastrainrides.com
Event Licensed by Gullane (Thomas) Limited. Day Out With Thomas™ Thomas The Tank Engine™ Thomas & Friends™ Sir Topham Hatt™ Based on The Railway Series by The Reverend W. Awdry. Copyright 2013 Gullane (Thomas) Limited. Photos: Lebanon Mason Monroe Railroad, Lebanon, OH; Tennessee Valley Railroad, Chattanooga, TN; Conway Scenic Railroad, North Conway, NH; Irvine Park Railroad, Orange, CA. ThomasTrainRides.com