ThomasTrainRides.com

Find a Day Out with Thomas event near you...





Day Out with Thomas train rides in Western States

The Thomas the Tank Engine 2016 Ready Set Go Tour is on track in the Western Statess. Join Thomas & Friends for a Day Out with Thomas train ride. Events added as details become available.

California

Orange Empire Railway Museum

Perris, California

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, November 5 – Sunday, November 13

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Roaring Camp Railroads

Felton, California

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, July 29 – Sunday, August 7

Friday, October 8 – Sunday, October 30

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Colorado

Colorado Railroad Museum

Golden, Colorado

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, September 10 – Sunday, September 25

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Nevada

Virginia & Truckee Railroad Depot

Virginia City, Nevada

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Saturday, October 21 – Sunday, October 30

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

Washington

Northwest Railway Museum

Snoqualmie, Washington

Day Out with Thomas train ride event

Friday, July 15 – Sunday, July 24

Buy Thomas Tickets Online!

 

 

 

 

 

 
Visit ThomasTrainRides.com's profile on Pinterest.
 

Thomas Train Rides and ThomasTrainRides.com © 2011-2016 All rights reserved. Contact: controller@thomastrainrides.com
Event Licensed by HiT Entertainment. Day Out With Thomas™ Thomas The Tank Engine™ Thomas & Friends™ Sir Topham Hatt™ Based on The Railway Series by The Reverend W. Awdry. Copyright 2015, 2016 HiT Entertainment. Photos: Lebanon Mason Monroe Railroad, Lebanon, OH; Tennessee Valley Railroad, Chattanooga, TN; Conway Scenic Railroad, North Conway, NH. ThomasTrainRides.com